All “Granum” products are presented
under one brand both in Kazakhstan
and near abroad countries as well.

Wheat flour

flour for baking

Grade: first
GOST P 52189-2003
Shelf life: 12 months
Packing: 2,5,10,25,50 kg

First sort “Granum” flour is good for unenriched baked food: bread, pies, thick pancakes and national types of noodles. Ready products of first sort flour get hard slowly. The flour is enriched with ELCOvit 28190 vitamin-mineral premix.

pancake flour

Grade: superior
ST RK GOST P 50366-2008
Shelf life: 6 months
Packing: 2 kg

“Granum” pancake flour comprises necessary for pancakes ingredients: salt, powdered sugar, dry milk, baking soda and egg powder. Just add water or milk and thin, porous pancakes are ready within 5 minutes. The flour is enriched with ELCOvit 28190 vitamin-mineral premix.

allpurpose flour

Grade: extra
GOST P 52189-2003
Shelf life: 12 months
Packing: 2,5,10,25 and 50 kg

“Granum” flour of extra grade is snow white and torrefied , of thinnest grinding, got through additional clean up stage. It is the best choice for biscuitine and fancy baking. The flour is enriched with ELCOvit 28190 vitamin-mineral premix.

for hot dishes

Grade: superior
ST TOO 020540001554-01-2014
Shelf life: 12 months
Packing: 2,5,10,25 and 50 kg

Due to special ferment, paste made of “Granum” flour for hot dishes has higher elasticity and is excellent for cooking meat pockets, dumplings and vareniki. The flour is enriched with ELCOvit 28190 vitamin-mineral premix.

Вся продукция «Granum» представлена
под единой торговой маркой как в Казахстане,
так и в странах ближнего зарубежья.

Мука пшеничная

мука для выпечки

Сорт: первый
ГОСТ Р 52189-2003
Срок годности: 12 месяцев
Фасовка: 2, 5, 10, 25, 50 кг.

Мука «Granum» первого сорта хороша для несдобной выпечки: хлеба, пирогов, оладий, пиццы и национальных видов лапши. Готовые изделия из муки первого сорта черствеют медленнее. Обогащена витаминно-минеральным премиксом ELCOvit 28190.

блинная мука

Сорт: высший
СТ РК ГОСТ Р 50366-2008
Срок годности: 6 месяцев
Фасовка: 2 кг.

В блинную муку «Granum» уже включены необходимые для приготовления блинов ингредиенты: соль, сахарная пудра, сухое молоко, пищевая сода и яичный порошок. Достаточно добавить воду или молоко, и тонкие, пористые блины готовы за пять минут. Обогащена витаминно-минеральным премиксом ELCOvit 28190.

мука универсальная

Сорт: экстра
ГОСТ Р 52189-2003
Срок годности: 12 месяцев
Фасовка: 2, 5, 10, 25 и 50 кг.

Мука «GRANUM» сорта экстра – белоснежная и воздушная мука тончайшего помола, прошедшая дополнительный этап очистки. Лучший выбор для приготовления бисквитной и сдобной выпечки. Обогащена витаминно-минеральным премиксом ELCOvit 28190.

для горячих блюд

Сорт: высший
СТ ТОО 020540001554-01-2014
Срок годности: 12 месяцев
Фасовка: 2, 5, 10, 25, 50 кг.

Благодаря специальному ферменту, тесто из муки «Granum» для горячих блюд имеет более высокую эластичность и отлично подходит для приготовления пельменей, мант и вареников. Обогащена витаминно-минеральным премиксом ELCOvit 28190.